Call Now! (785) 317-5890

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/23/2016 | Author: Shawn C., Saint George, KS

Comments: I had a very short turnaround on this project and he was able to work me in on short notice.

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Laurie C., Manhattan, KS

Comments: Charles provided a very competitive estimate- and that was exactly what I was charged. He worked very hard, was very professional and the carpets looked fantastic! He accommodated the date I wanted them cleaned...I couldn't be more pleased and will certainly have him do the job next time. I have not had such good luck with other local firms.

Review Date: 12/01/2015 | Author: Jerry T., Saint George, KS

Comments: Charles was pleasant, professional, on time and did a great job. Would not think twice to hiring him again.

Review Date: 09/22/2015 | Author: Kim D., Junction City, KS

Comments: He called me 1st and made appointment to come to my house asap and did a great job!

Review Date: 08/02/2015 | Author: David S., Saint George, KS

Comments: Charles was very personable and very caring do you want to do a good job and do it right I would definitely have him back

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: Melissa W., Manhattan, KS

Comments: He was excellent! He understood my issue and worked hard to help me. I know I will always use them from now on. Excellent customer service, fast, efficient and performed excellent work. I was very happy!

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Chapman, KS

Comments: Great job and friendly service.

Review Date: 03/14/2015 | Author: Ashely R., Junction City, KS

Comments: Good Experience

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: Kari C., Manhattan, KS

Comments: They were great! Willing to work with us on budget and they did a great job. They were quick and friendly.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Rose C., Junction City, KS

Comments: nothing at present

Review Date: 06/03/2014 | Author: Tamatha Z., fort riley, KS

Comments: Excellent service.. Able to accommodate short notice. Will definitely use again.

Review Date: 05/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Junction City, KS

Comments: Christopher did a great job and he did it so quickly. Job was done perfectly :)

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: Nina B., Manhattan, KS

Comments: Super professional and friendly. Arrived on time and was knowledgeable of occupation.

Review Date: 04/30/2014 | Author: Robert M., Manhattan, KS

Comments: Charles provided, fast, efficient cleaning to our living room furniture. Professional, fantastic service (arrived on time and only took as long as he needed), and great pricing! Now the only company I'll use or refer.

Review Date: 04/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Manhattan, KS

Comments: Worked very hard to get some spotted pieces clean. Would definitely recommend this company. .

Review Date: 03/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Manhattan, KS

Comments: Very prompt, priced right & will use again.

Review Date: 08/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Manhattan, KS

Comments: They talked to me about what it was they were doing any why. It was incredibly helpful and made me feel included in the cleaning of my own place

Review Date: 06/01/2013 | Author: Jason H., Junction City, KS

Comments: Did good job

Review Date: 11/22/2012 | Author: Janet V., Randolph, KS

Comments: Very professional job, will hire this individual again. Carpets look great!!!

Review Date: 09/19/2012 | Author: Diana O., Manhattan, KS

Comments: The guy who cleaned our carpet was very professional. He was also nice and was kind enough to give me a discount. I would recommend Little Apple Carpet Cleaning to anybody. They did a great job and I was very impressed with the work that was done.

Review Date: 04/16/2012 | Author: Scott R., Junction City, KS

Comments: I rated this provider a 5 out of 5 which I rarely do but it was warranted for this provider.

Review Date: 03/07/2012 | Author: Kelly M., Junction City, KS

Comments: This company was very professional. The final price was very close in range to the quote I was given, which was great considering I wasn't able to give him a specific total size of the area that needed cleaning. Charles came in, and did the job quickly and did a great job! The carpet looked almost brand new! I would definitely recommend this company to another person and would use this company for future carpet needs in the future.

Review Date: 12/02/2011 | Author: Gloria G., Junction City, KS

Comments: Rep was very professional, knowledgeable of process which he explained in detail. I would highly reccomend lil apple to anyone. The carpet looks great.

Review Date: 08/14/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Manhattan, KS

Comments: friendly, prompt, did a great job